Blackhat – 2015

Home » West » Blackhat – 2015
Troubled with skip ads to download? Click here to know how to skip ads.


Release date: January 16, 2015 (USA)
Director: Michael Mann
Running time: 2h 15m
MPAA rating: R
Music composed by: Harry Gregson-Williams, Atticus Ross

After a Hong Kong nuclear plant and the Mercantile Trade Exchange in Chicago are hacked by unknown perpetrators, a federal agent (Viola Davis) proposes that the FBI work with China to find the cyber-criminals. The leader of the Chinese team, Chen Dawai, insists that convicted hacker Nick Hathaway (Chris Hemsworth) be released from prison to help with the investigation. As Nick and his comrades chase their quarry, it becomes evident that the hackers have a sinister motive for their actions.


Recommended >>  The Imitation Game (2014)